but I want?

I’m limiting myself to a very strict shopping budget until post GRE’s (my treat will be summer clothes at the JCrew outlet and a all out crazy-lady spree at Target on March 14 when Liberty for London debuts. That will be a post on its own, I’m sure). Food, gas, beer, and maybe that pretty paisley scarf from Anthropologie (maybe) will be allowed for the next three weeks. Wish me luck.

But of course, this post I caught on My Love for You is like a Stampede of Horses a VERY awesome art blog teased me with these Jill Bliss iPhone covers from Uncommon. You choose the print you wish and you can resize the picture to fit your case. My choice below:

Wants! So bad!! I love Jill Bliss’ vintage-y floral prints and how cute would that be sheltering my iPhone from unfortunate drops and nicks? I thought I was pretty rad with my hot magenta iCase, but now I’ve seen something even better.

At $39.95 they are a bit pricey, but perhaps on part of this crazy spree in three weeks, I can treat myself to one. Uncommon has a crazy slew of other artists too.  Pretty!

Leave a comment

Filed under things I like.

Leave a Reply

